Hammerheart Records


March 6 2023

Swedish Old School Death Metal band Imperishable announces pre-order for “Come, Sweet Death”

Imperishable and Hammerheart Records are proud to announce the pre-order for the upcoming album “Come, Sweet Death.”

“Come, Sweet Death” features 10 tracks of pure Swedish Old School Death Metal and promises to be a relentless assault on the senses, with each track delivering a bone-shattering blow. For fans of Entombed, Edge of Sanity, Dismember and more.

“Come, Sweet Death” is set to release at 9 June on CD, LP, and digital formats and the first single dropping on 24 march.

Pre-order here:

1. Venomous
2. Infernal Lust
3. The Perennial Desire
4. The Phantasm
5. Vertiginous
6. Teeth of the Hydra
7. Deathspawn
8. Fangs
9. Prelude
10. Come, Sweet Death
11. Once my Eye Moved Mountains (Eucharist cover, vinyl only bonustrack)

For more information check out and follow Imperishable on their social media pages:


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.