Hammerheart Records


October 4 2019

Sammath: “Across the Rhine is only death” full album stream!

Utter terror in musical form! Destroying your soul since 1994! A true tale of death & destruction, no fancy fairytale! Sammath will release their new album “Across the Rhine is only death” via Hammerheart Records. The full album is up and streaming via Hammerheart’s official Youtube and Bandcamp channel.

Pre-order here: www.hammerheart.com/order/sammath

1. Savagery
2. All lay dead in the slit trenches of Calcar
3. Battletorn
4. Ferocious mortar fire
5. Totenhügel
6. Blood ridden fields
7. Bitter fighting amongst the dead
8. Across the Rhine is only death


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.