Hammerheart Records


June 3 2019

New Isole album out in August!

Melancholy will sweep over the world at the end of August.
The new Isole album Dystopia will be out August 30 on Vinyl, CD and Cassete via Hammerheart Records!

1. Beyond The Horizon
2. Written In The Sand
3. The Beholder
4. You Went Away
5. Forged By Fear
6. Galenskapens Land
7. Nothingness

Cover artwork done by Gustavo Sazes


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.