Hammerheart Records


September 29 2022

Defy the Curse presents artwork for “Horrors of Human Sacrifice”

We proudly present you the artwork for Defy the Curse‘s upcoming debut album “Horrors of Human Sacrifice”, created by the talented by Raf The Might from Too Many Skulls! “Horrors of Human Sacrifice” will be released on 2-CD, LP and digital early january 2023. Recording, mixing and mastering is done by Erwin Hermsen at Toneshed Recording Studio. Be prepared for some Crust infested HM-2 old school Death Metal.

Pre-orders will go live on 17 october, first single will drop in november.

1. Heading into the Realm of Torment
2. Existence Consumed
3. The Tower of Suffering
4. Endless Curse
5. Swarms
6. The Oppressor
7. Horrors of Human Sacrifice
8. Eidolon of the Blind
9. Desolate Void
10. Serpent Cult
11. Panopticon
12. Dreameater

The bonus disc contains our debut EP for the first time on CD:
1. Disdain
2. The Messiah Complex
3. Oblivion
4. Progress to Nonetheless
5. Obsolete


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.