Hammerheart Records


July 22 2022

Consumption and Jeff Walker presents “Ground into Ash and Coal”!

This friday we will drop de new Consumption single “Ground into Ash and Coal”, guest vocals by Jeff Walker (Carcass)! Classic old school Grinding Death Metal!

Pre-order here: https://consumption.lnk.to/necroticlust


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.