Hammerheart Records


May 2 2023

Asphodelus’ new album artwork and tracklist revealed!

Finland’s atmospheric Death/Doom Metal band Asphodelus have revealed details for their upcoming album titled “Sculpting from Time”! The new album is set for release on 25 August on CD, LP and digital!┬áThe album artwork is a part of Thomas Cole’s “Expulsion from the Garden of Eden”.

1. Waterside
2. Fallen Dreamer
3. Life Painted Vermilion
4. Monuments of Deception
5. World of Hollow
6. Where Sirens Wept
7. The Moon in Pisces
8. Sculpting the Time

Pre-order will go live 29 May and the first single is set for next month. We keep you updated!


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.