Hammerheart Records


January 17 2024

Artwork for Sarcasm’s new album “Mourninghoul”, to be released in april!

We’re happy to announce that the new Sarcasm album “Mourninghoul” will be released in April on vinyl, regular CD and limited edition 2-CD (digipack).
The tape version will be released by our friends from Into It Records.

A couple of singles coming soon! Stay tuned!

1. As Northern Gates Open
2. Lifelike Sleep
3. Withered Memories of Souls We Mourn
4. Dying Embers of Solitude
5. A Lucid Dream in the Paradigm Stream
6. Awareness in the Dark
7. No Solace From Above
8. Absence of Reality

All guitars, bass and vocals recorded at HSH Studios by Philip Borg, drums recorded at Turbinen by Kristofer J├Ânson.
Mixed & mastered at Rorysound Studios by Lawrence Mackrory.

The album cover art is made by Armaada Art!



Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.