Hammerheart Records


September 4 2018

Pre-order “The Ten Commandments” from Malevolent Creation now!

“The Ten Commandments” from Malevolent Creation is available for pre-order now! The following formats will be available:

2-CD (including all the studio and live demos)
Regular LP (available on black and limited clear vinyl)
Deluxe 2-LP (including all the studio demos, on gold and purple vinyl)
MC (pro-done tape)
T-Shirt (Fruit of the Loom, in sizes S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL)

Order here: www.hammerheart.com/order/malevolentcreation-ttc/

Probably one of the best metal albums when it comes to the crossover of Thrash and Death Metal!

“The Ten Commandments” is quite possibly the greatest combination of Death and Thrash Metal ever composed. The album is full of very fast and energetic guitar work, surely how Malevolent Creation got to be known as “Slayer on acid”. They didn’t bring a whole lot of new ideas to the table, but what really separates them from the others is Bret Hoffmann’s unique and intense vocal performance. I love all aspects of this album, but the main reason you should give it a listen is to hear Bret at his best, along with their second effort.

Tracklist CD 1/Regular LP/MC

The Ten Commandments
1. Memorial Arrangements
2. Premature Burial
3. Remnants Of Withered Decay
4. Multiple Stab Wounds
5. Impaled Existence
6. Thou Shall Kill!
7. Sacrificial Annihilation
8. Decadence Within
9. Injected Sufferage
10. Malevolent Creation

Tracklist CD 1/Bonus LP (Only studio demo’s)

Demo 1987
1. Sacrificial Annihilation
2. The Traitor Must Pay
3. Confirmed Kill

Demo 1989
4. Injected Sufferage
5. Epileptic Seizure
6. Violent Offspring

Demo 1990
7. Remnants Of Withered Decay
8. Decadence Within
9. Impaled Existance

Official Live Tape 1989
10. Malevolent Creation
11. Remnants Of Withered Decay
12. Darkness Within (The Human Corporation)
13. Epileptic Seizure
14. Sacrificial Annihilation
15. Scout Woman
16. Violent Offspring


Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.