Hammerheart Records


August 3 2018

Sear Bliss new album “Letters from the Edge” out now!

“Letters from the Edge” from Sear Bliss is out now. Metal with horns since 1993!

Order here: www.hammerheart.com/order/searbliss
Stream on youtube: www.youtube.com/watch?v=pRSJWUrNmWY
Bandcamp: www.searblisshhr.bandcamp.com/album/letters-from-the-edge

The album which is regarded as the definitive Sear Bliss record according to the band is going to be released by Hammerheart Records. The long-running Hungarian band together with Hammerheart Records officially announce the full stream from the upcoming album. The band will perform at a couple of Hungarian metal festivals this summer and prepares for a huge concert for November in Budapest to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Sear Bliss and the release of the new album.

Sear Bliss – Letters From The Edge
1. Crossing The Frozen River
2. Forbidden Doors
3. Seven Springs
4. A Mirror In The Forest
5. Abandoned Peaks
6. Haven
7. The Main Divide
8. Leaving Forever Land
9. At The Banks Of Lethe
10. Shroud



Subscribe to our mailinglist

Stay up-to-date about new releases, offers and more.